www.iFourWinns.com

Dedicated to Current and Future Owners
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 6:12 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 4:12 pm 
Seahorse

I have posted a couple of times but this is my first formal greeting.

It's great to find a Four Winns Forum to read about all the different ways to enjoy your toys.
I am new to boating, so this should be a great summer! I look forward to learning from everyone on here.

Now my first attempt at pics.

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 4:14 pm 
Seahorse

One more with the Camper Canvas on it.

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 8:32 pm 
email admin your custom rank

Welcome aboard JCF - great looking boat! Can't recall a Funship with a tower before - looks cool.

Alec

2006 Horizon 190
VP 4.3GL/SX, Sunsport

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 11:40 pm 

Gosh thats a great looking boat!

Of course I'm a little biased since its my boats twin... even the trailer is identical. I don't have the tower or the camper canvas though.

I noticed the "Four Winns" emblem on the sides of your boat are mounted quite a bit more forward than mine are for whatever reason...

Where are you located?

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 11:47 pm 

Welcome, and great looking boat. I like the tower also - is it a Four Winns, or aftermarket?

PostPosted: Fri May 07, 2010 9:38 am 
Seahorse

Thanks everyone,

I'm in Colorado, and have only had it out once so far this year, the weather is being stubborn so far. We actually had some rain/snow last night...come on summer

The tower came installed from the factory as far as I can tell. I bought it new from the dealer and I really like the look of it.

Kvou812, mine is an 09 and I think yours is an 08? Maybe they changed the positioning from year to year? I'm really glad we got this one, the F204 is no more for 2010. Your boat is sweet and we are trying to come up with a good name for it. "Stand on it" is a cool one.